Lahore Lions LAH v MUL Multan TigersNational T20 Cup 2012-13 • Bagh-e-Jinnah, Lahore — 02 December 2012

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Lahore LionsWinner
4/182 1st innings

Nasir Jamshedc Zulfiqar Babar b Kashif Naved2119-20110.52
Ahmed Shehzadc Zain Abbas b Zulfiqar Babar6857-90119.29
Kamran Akmalc Abdur Rauf b Rahat Ali3120-12155
Umar Akmalnot out5521-54261.9
Abdul Razzaqrun out (†Gulraiz Sadaf)24-0050
Did not batAizaz Cheema, Adnan Rasool, Mohammad Hafeez, Wahab Riaz, Mustafa Iqbal, Imam-ul-Haq
Extras5 (1w, 2nb, 2lb)
Total4/182 (20 overs, 9.1rpo)
Abdur Rauf201608-----
Mohammad Irfan3047015.6611---
Rahat Ali402716.75-----
Zulfiqar Babar402817-----
Saeed Anwar jnr4040010-----
Kashif Naved302217.33-----

Multan Tigers
5/152 2nd innings

Zain Abbasc †Kamran Akmal b Wahab Riaz1912-21158.33
Sohaib Maqsoodc & b Mustafa Iqbal3518-70194.44
Gulraiz Sadafc Umar Akmal b Mohammad Hafeez3835-41108.57
Saeed Anwar jnrc Wahab Riaz b Aizaz Cheema3934-31114.7
Kashif Navedc Umar Akmal b Adnan Rasool23-0066.66
Naved Yasinnot out715-0046.66
Maqbool Ahmednot out33-00100
Did not batAbdur Rauf, Zulfiqar Babar, Rahat Ali, Mohammad Irfan
Extras9 (1w, 2nb, 2lb)
Total5/152 (20 overs, 7.6rpo)
Abdul Razzaq20240121----
Aizaz Cheema403819.5-----
Wahab Riaz402315.752----
Mustafa Iqbal2016181----
Mohammad Hafeez402215.51----
Adnan Rasool402616.51----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.