Madhya Pradesh MAD v RAI RailwaysSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2012-13 • Vidarbha C.A. Ground, Nagpur — 20 March 2013

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

7/158 1st innings

M Kartikc †Ojha b Anand Rajan35202280175
AG Paunikarst †Ojha b Jatin S Saxena30254221120
P Awasthic Bais b Rameez Khan716110043.75
M Rawatb Baig915190060
KV Sharmac Harpreet Singh b Anand Rajan26182621144.44
S Managernot out25182730138.88
Ashish Yadavc sub (Anand Singh) b Pandey43410133.33
ACP Mishrac sub (Anand Singh) b Anand Rajan176521283.33
CK Akshaynot out00100-
Did not batAvinash Yadav, HR Rathod
Extras5 (1w, 1nb, 2lb, 1b)
Total7/158 (20 overs, 7.9rpo)
IC Pandey3035111.66-----
Anand Rajan404831211---
Jalaj S Saxena302107-----
Rameez Khan401112.75-----
Jatin S Saxena402516.25-----
S Baig201517.5-----

Madhya PradeshWinner
7/159 2nd innings

NV Ojhab Kartik1318391072.22
Jatin S Saxenac †Rawat b Mishra74510175
Rameez Khanrun out (Manager)15142030107.14
UA Birlalbw b Avinash Yadav48364532133.33
Harpreet Singhc Paunikar b Akshay15131511115.38
AP Baisst †Rawat b Kartik13121510108.33
S Baigc Ashish Yadav b Mishra12111410109.09
VN Sharmanot out67150085.71
IC Pandeynot out175421340
Did not batAnand Rajan, Jalaj S Saxena, Anand Singh
Extras13 (1w, 1nb, 2lb, 1b)
Total7/159 (19.4 overs, 8.08rpo)
HR Rathod3.4046012.541----
ACP Mishra401924.7521---
S Manager201105.5-1---
KV Sharma201105.5-----
M Kartik302227.331----
Avinash Yadav302217.331----
CK Akshay2022111-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.