Goa GOA v KAR KarnatakaSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2012-13 • Prerana Education Society Institute of Technology, Shimoga — 16 March 2013

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

10/119 1st innings

SK Kamatc Pandey b Vinay Kumar65-10120
SA Asnodkarc †Gautam b Mithun04-000
AS Desaic Nair b Mithun59-0055.55
Ravikant Shuklac Appanna b Pandey2021-1195.23
SB Yadavc Pandey b Binny59-0055.55
KA Vazc †Gautam b Vinay Kumar3829-31131.03
RJ Pintorun out (Pandey)2622-20118.18
RT D'Souzac Appanna b Nair65-00120
SB Jakatirun out (Binny)35-0060
SA Badiuzzamarun out (Vinay Kumar)00-00-
MG Gawasnot out02-000
Extras10 (9w, 1lb)
Total10/119 (18.3 overs, 6.43rpo)
R Vinay Kumar3.301323.71-----
A Mithun3018262----
STR Binny403017.5-----
MK Pandey401914.75-----
KP Appanna2025012.51----
K Gowtham1010010-----
KK Nair10313-----

1/125 2nd innings

MA Agarwalb Badiuzzama5548-32114.58
MK Pandeynot out5653-23105.66
KL Rahulnot out59-0055.55
Did not batAmit Verma, STR Binny, R Vinay Kumar, KP Appanna, CM Gautam, A Mithun, KK Nair, K Gowtham
Extras9 (9w, 1lb)
Total1/125 (18.2 overs, 6.81rpo)
MG Gawas201708.52----
SA Badiuzzama402716.754----
SB Yadav401804.5-----
SB Jakati403208-----
RT D'Souza402305.75-----
RJ Pinto0.206018-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.