Nondescripts Cricket Club NON v SAR Saracens Sports ClubSri Lanka Domestic T20 2011-12 • Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo — 29 March 2012

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Nondescripts Cricket ClubWinner
10/114 1st innings

UDU Chandanac Amarasinghe b Silva86-10133.33
WU Tharangast †Weerasinghe b Dushantha99-01100
CK Kapugederalbw b Mendis2321-30109.52
J Mubarakc Lakmal b Silva58-0062.5
DS Weerakkodyc Lakmal b Dushantha1921-1090.47
AK Pereranot out3331-21106.45
KY de Silvarun out (Kavinda)46-0066.66
MF Maharoofc Rathika b Mendis510-0050
SL Malingast †Weerasinghe b Mendis62-01300
RJI Udayangac Rathika b Aslam02-000
SCD Boralessab Aslam02-000
Extras2 (1w, 1b)
Total10/114 (19.4 overs, 5.79rpo)
WHLD Fernando402205.5-----
GPSK Silva302227.33-----
S Dushantha4020251----
YAN Mendis402235.5-----
MWLS Lakmal10707-----
MNM Aslam3.402025.45-----

Saracens Sports Club
10/71 2nd innings

DH Sandagirigodab Malinga01-000
GK Amarasingheb Malinga01-000
ND Kavindac Chandana b Boralessa613-1046.15
R Rathikac †Weerakkody b Chandana2323-21100
MWLS Lakmalc Mubarak b Perera1128-0039.28
S Dushanthast †Weerakkody b Perera1215-1080
MNM Aslamb Maharoof34-0075
R Weerasinghec Kapugedera b Perera25-0040
GPSK Silvanot out04-000
YAN Mendisb Malinga22-00100
WHLD Fernandob Malinga01-000
Extras12 (1w, 1b)
Total10/71 (16 overs, 4.43rpo)
SL Malinga301143.6621---
MF Maharoof301715.661----
SCD Boralessa301113.66-----
UDU Chandana301515-----
AK Perera401533.75-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.