Colombo Cricket Club COL v SLN Sri Lanka Navy Sports ClubSri Lanka Domestic T20 2011-12 • Moors Sports Club Ground, Colombo — 28 March 2012

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Colombo Cricket ClubWinner
10/151 1st innings

AVS Nikethanac Karunaratne b Ruwansiri5939-110151.28
WS Jayanthac Wegodapola b Weerakkody42-10200
MA Liyanapathiranagec Cooray b Wegodapola2514-41178.57
JRMWS Bandarac Wegodapola b Lakmal12-0050
S Nandalalc & b de Alwis2415-30160
PS Jayaprakashdaranlbw b de Alwis01-000
PDMA Coorayc Karunaratne b Ruwansiri26-0033.33
SHSS de Silvalbw b de Alwis3015-04200
DGR Dhammikarun out (†Rasanga)24-0050
NGRP Jayasuriyac Wegodapola b de Alwis15-0020
MI Ratnayakenot out11-00100
Extras2 (2w)
Total10/151 (17.2 overs, 8.71rpo)
N Weerakkody2022111-----
SPABWMRAB Wegodapola402917.251----
RKU Lakmal201718.5-----
LAC Ruwansiri402927.25-----
HGAM Karunaratne2020010-----
WB de Alwis3.2034410.2-----

Sri Lanka Navy Sports Club
10/96 2nd innings

EAA Erangarun out (Ratnayake)11-00100
DP Gurusinghec Jayasuriya b Ratnayake03-000
TR Rasangac Liyanapathiranage b Ratnayake512-0041.66
AD Weerasuriyac de Silva b Dhammika4433-32133.33
LAC Ruwansiric Dhammika b Bandara36-0050
ML Coorayb Dhammika510-0050
SPABWMRAB Wegodapolab Jayantha1610-21160
WB de Alwisc Jayasuriya b Jayantha912-1075
RKU Lakmalc Nikethana b Jayantha66-00100
HGAM Karunaratneb Bandara35-0060
N Weerakkodynot out12-0050
Extras3 (2w)
Total10/96 (16.4 overs, 5.76rpo)
MA Liyanapathiranage402506.25-----
MI Ratnayake301826-----
DGR Dhammika411523.75-----
JRMWS Bandara3.402627.093----
WS Jayantha201236-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.