Moors Sports Club MOO v PSC Police Sports ClubSri Lanka Domestic T20 2011-12 • Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club Ground, Colombo — 25 March 2012

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Police Sports Club
10/128 1st innings

JPM Abeyratneb Fernando1315-2086.66
PR Nirmalb de Silva2319-12121.05
HUK de Silvac Ghouse b Jayasuriya118-20137.5
SA Wijeratneb Vandersay149-02155.55
RGD Sanjeewarun out (Jayasuriya)02-000
KPWM Priyadarshanac & b de Silva23-0066.66
NCM de Silvarun out (Vandersay/†Lakshitha)26-0033.33
HM Jayawardeneb Dilhara1521-0071.42
S Pushpakumarac de Silva b Silva2523-03108.69
TGS Wijethilakest †Lakshitha b Vandersay115-11220
RALD Silvanot out21-00200
Extras10 (3w, 6nb, 1lb)
Total10/128 (18.2 overs, 6.98rpo)
LHD Dilhara4028171----
KHRK Fernando302618.66-1---
SHM Silva2021110.5-1---
DSNFG Jayasuriya10818-----
PC de Silva401323.251----
JDF Vandersay3.202627.8-----
ISS Samarasooriya105051----

Moors Sports ClubWinner
2/129 2nd innings

MI Ghousest †NCM de Silva b Jayawardene1516-3093.75
RJMGM Rupasingheb Jayawardene5218-111288.88
LHD Dilharanot out3325-22132
WMB Pereranot out2826-21107.69
Did not batKHRK Fernando, SHM Silva, PC de Silva, JDF Vandersay, ISS Samarasooriya, DSNFG Jayasuriya, R Lakshitha
Extras1 (3w, 6nb, 1lb)
Total2/129 (14.1 overs, 9.1rpo)
TGS Wijethilake1017017-----
HM Jayawardene412025-----
PR Nirmal1015015-----
S Pushpakumara1022022-----
RGD Sanjeewa401503.75-----
RALD Silva3033011-----
SA Wijeratne0.106036-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.