West Indies Women WIN-W v IND-W India WomenIndia Women in West Indies T20I Series 2011/12 2011-12 • Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound — 18 February 2012

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

India WomenWinner
5/95 1st innings

M Rajrun out (Dottin)2732-3084.37
A Sharmab Taylor1724-2070.83
S Naikc Campbelle b Mohammed13-0033.33
A Chopranot out1637-0043.24
H Kaurc Munroe b King14-0025
V Krishnamurthyb Daley1012-1083.33
J Goswaminot out88-10100
Did not batM Kanojia, G Sultana, A Das, E Bisht
Extras15 (10w, 5lb)
Total5/95 (20 overs, 4.75rpo)
SF Daley3.501714.432----
SL Munroe2.101105.072----
PS Etienne21603-----
A Mohammed301314.331----
SR Taylor402115.25-----
SA Campbelle301304.333----
SACA King20914.51----

West Indies Women
9/92 2nd innings

JB Nerorun out (Sultana)3133-4093.93
SF Daleyc Raj b Goswami06-000
SR Taylorrun out (Sharma)07-000
DJS Dottinlbw b Bisht01-000
SACA Kingb Goswami2830-1293.33
MR Aguilleirac Krishnamurthy b Sharma512-0041.66
B Cooperb Goswami412-0033.33
SA Campbellec Kanojia b Sharma38-0037.5
A Mohammednot out2010-11200
PS Etiennec Goswami b Sultana01-000
SL Munroenot out00-000
Extras1 (10w, 5lb)
Total9/92 (20 overs, 4.6rpo)
J Goswami41731.75-----
A Sharma401624-----
E Bisht401914.751----
A Das401804.5-----
G Sultana403218-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.