Hyderabad Hawks HYD v SIA Sialkot StallionsNational T20 Cup 2011-12 • National Stadium, Karachi — 25 September 2011

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Hyderabad Hawks
8/96 1st innings

Azeem Ghummanc Shahid Yousuf b Sarfraz Ahmed78121087.5
Sharjeel Khanc Shoaib Malik b Sarfraz Ahmed022000
Shahzad Haiderc Shahid Yousuf b Abdur Rehman4243536197.67
Aqeel Anjumc Qaiser Abbas b Sarfraz Ahmed011000
Rizwan Ahmedc Abdur Rehman b Raza Hasan3048651162.5
Lal Kumarc †Shakeel Ansar b Sarfraz Ahmed1560020
Mir Alic Shahid Yousuf b Raza Hasan710180070
Suleman Balochst †Shakeel Ansar b Raza Hasan2330066.66
Nauman Alinot out001000
Did not batNasir Awais, Zahid Mahmood
Extras7 (3w, 3lb, 1b)
Total8/96 (20 overs, 4.8rpo)
Sarfraz Ahmed401343.25-----
Naved Arif302207.332----
Raza Hasan401233-----
Shoaib Malik10909-----
Abdur Rehman402215.51----

Sialkot StallionsWinner
1/98 2nd innings

Shoaib Malikc Mir Ali b Nasir Awais5052537196.15
Faisal Navednot out2633662078.78
Shahid Yousufnot out1016121062.5
Did not batAbdur Rehman, Naved Arif, Naved-ul-Hasan, Qaiser Abbas, Sarfraz Ahmed, Shakeel Ansar, Ali Khan, Raza Hasan
Extras12 (3w, 3lb, 1b)
Total1/98 (16.4 overs, 5.88rpo)
Mir Ali412706.7511---
Suleman Baloch302006.661----
Zahid Mahmood3015051----
Nauman Ali421804.5-----
Nasir Awais2.4016161----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.