Otago Sparks OTA v WEL Wellington BlazeAction Cricket Twenty20 2011-12 • Brooklands Park, Mosgiel — 03 December 2011

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Wellington BlazeWinner
8/108 1st innings

MG Wakefieldc Martin b Bates5861062.5
LR Doolanrun out (Stiven)3680050
SJ Taylorc Miles b Kane13132400100
EC Perryst †Crowley b Miles3870037.5
MJ Hodgsonlbw b Abbott1725281068
SEA Rucknot out3035511085.71
AC Stockwellc †Crowley b Abbott3780042.85
AD Evansb Miles913211069.23
KM Sutherlandrun out (Bates)33300100
MD Bunkallnot out22200100
Did not batDM Doughty, SL McDonald
Extras20 (17w, 3lb)
Total8/108 (20 overs, 5.4rpo)
SW Bates402516.25-----
TJ Morrison401403.51----
NT Miles401824.51----
AL Kane10141144----
VL Abbott4012231----
BMM Thayer2014073----
KA Stiven108081----

Otago Sparks
2/108 2nd innings

SW Batesc Wakefield b Sutherland2128291075
KJ Martinrun out (sub [SL McDonald])4554662083.33
LM Grantnot out2736411075
NT Milesnot out43400133.33
Did not batAL Kane, TJ Morrison, KJ Crowley, VL Abbott, KA Stiven, RA Heenan, BMM Thayer
Extras11 (17w, 3lb)
Total2/108 (20 overs, 5.4rpo)
LR Doolan401403.5-----
SEA Ruck402005-----
MD Bunkall40280721---
AD Evans001001----
KM Sutherland402115.25-----
DM Doughty4024063----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.