Odisha ODI v TRI TripuraSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2011-12 • Keenan Stadium, Jamshedpur — 19 October 2011

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

3/175 1st innings

SG Praharajc †Samant b Rana Dutta1430025
Natraj Beherac Rana Dutta b Patel38323760118.75
BB Samantraynot out73537562137.73
H Daslbw b TS Saha37242213154.16
DR Beheranot out17101811170
Did not batS Biswal, AK Sahoo, SK Jena, BL Panda, LL Samal, J Behera
Extras9 (5w, 3nb, 1lb)
Total3/175 (20 overs, 8.75rpo)
Rana Dutta403318.25-1---
TK Chanda4045011.2522---
G Bhowmik302809.332----
TS Saha3015151----
UB Patel3031110.33-----
RH Saha302207.33-----

9/119 2nd innings

RH Saharun out (Panda)66300100
Subhrajit Royb Panda810181080
R Banikrun out (J Behera)47467150102.17
VR Samantc Samantray b J Behera2328331082.14
SK Reangc Jena b J Behera3650050
R Duttac Samal b J Behera011000
UB Patelb DR Behera4660066.66
TS Saharun out (Samal)52410250
TK Chandanot out108910125
Rana Duttac Natraj Behera b Samantray97610128.57
Did not batG Bhowmik
Extras4 (5w, 3nb, 1lb)
Total9/119 (20 overs, 5.95rpo)
AK Sahoo20804-----
SK Jena301404.661----
BL Panda301113.66-----
J Behera402035-----
BB Samantray201417-----
LL Samal403208-----
DR Behera201718.5-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.