Madhya Pradesh MAD v UTT Uttar PradeshSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2011-12 • Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore — 24 October 2011

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Madhya PradeshWinner
6/201 1st innings

MD Mishrac Kaif b Kumar14111130127.27
NV Ojhac Chawla b Singh29151532193.33
Jalaj S Saxenac Alam b Choudhary3440075
Harpreet Singhrun out (Alam)59426533140.47
UA Birlab P Gupta56374242151.35
M Alinot out35121614291.66
Rameez Khanrun out (Singh)11100100
Did not batAnand Rajan, TP Sudhindra, Amarjeet Singh, Ankit Sharma
Extras4 (1w, 2nb, 1lb)
Total6/201 (20 overs, 10.05rpo)
B Kumar4043110.75-1---
RP Singh4051112.751----
RC Choudhary402015-1---
P Gupta403819.5-----
PP Chawla2027013.5-----
A Alam2021010.5-----

Uttar Pradesh
9/169 2nd innings

TM Srivastavac Sudhindra b Rameez Khan53395052135.89
M Kaifc Ali b Sudhindra37120042.85
P Guptac Ali b Sudhindra036000
A Alamc & b Ankit Sharma27161530168.75
Parvinder Singhst †Ojha b Jalaj S Saxena18142110128.57
PP Chawlarun out (Ankit Sharma)34172213200
ER Dwivedilbw b Sudhindra18131930138.46
PSK Guptac Jalaj S Saxena b Sudhindra1220050
B Kumarnot out76610116.66
RC Choudharylbw b Sudhindra1210050
RP Singhnot out11200100
Extras6 (1w, 2nb, 1lb)
Total9/169 (20 overs, 8.45rpo)
TP Sudhindra403057.5-----
Anand Rajan402506.251----
Amarjeet Singh30390132----
Ankit Sharma3031110.33-----
Jalaj S Saxena403017.51----
Rameez Khan201216-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.