Railways RAI v RAJ RajasthanSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2011-12 • Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore — 24 October 2011

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

8/162 1st innings

R Bistc Fazal b Yadav814211057.14
DH Yagnikb Yadav49120044.44
RR Chaharb Yadav011000
AL Menariab Avinash Yadav52385261136.84
Puneet Yadavc Salvi b Khanolkar1011100190.9
VA Deshpandec Anureet Singh b Sharma47284051167.85
V Chanwarianot out26121831216.66
DL Chaharc Khanolkar b Bangar62201300
Pankaj Singhc Avinash Yadav b Bangar011000
G Singhnot out2430050
Did not batShamsher Singh (2)
Extras7 (6w, 1lb)
Total8/162 (20 overs, 8.1rpo)
Jai P Yadav402135.252----
Anureet Singh4116042----
SN Khanolkar4050112.52----
SB Bangar4040210-----
Avinash Yadav201618-----
KV Sharma201819-----

2/166 2nd innings

SN Khanolkarc RR Chahar b Shamsher Singh39253660156
M Rawatlbw b Pankaj Singh54406251135
FY Fazalnot out42324331131.25
SB Bangarnot out26141731185.71
Did not batAvinash Yadav, KV Sharma, DP Salvi, Jai P Yadav, R Bishnoi, Ashish Yadav, Anureet Singh
Extras5 (6w, 1lb)
Total2/166 (18.3 overs, 8.97rpo)
Pankaj Singh402917.25-----
DL Chahar40440112----
RR Chahar2.3032012.8-----
Shamsher Singh (2)401814.5-----
V Chanwaria201909.5-----
AL Menaria1012012-----
VA Deshpande10909-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.