Uttar Pradesh UTT v RAJ RajasthanSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2011-12 • Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore — 23 October 2011

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Uttar PradeshWinner
5/168 1st innings

TM Srivastavab DL Chahar12111720109.09
M Kaifc RR Chahar b Singh47395460120.51
P Guptac Bist b RR Chahar106920166.66
Parvinder Singhb RR Chahar1320033.33
A Alamc Menaria b Singh39273360144.44
PP Chawlanot out39252632156
ER Dwivedinot out1291610133.33
Did not batRP Singh, S Tyagi, B Kumar, PSK Gupta
Extras8 (2w, 6lb)
Total5/168 (20 overs, 8.4rpo)
Pankaj Singh403208-----
DL Chahar4028172----
RR Chahar402827-----
Shardanand Yadav3031010.33-----
G Singh402827-----
AL Menaria1015015-----

7/141 2nd innings

PI Sharmac Srivastava b Alam1213232092.3
DH Yagnikst †Dwivedi b Chawla2228401078.57
AL Menariab Chawla31222231140.9
Puneet Yadavnot out43284241153.57
VA Deshpandec Alam b Chawla99800100
RR Chaharrun out (Kumar)14101001140
R Bistrun out (Alam)46110066.66
DL Chaharb Singh011000
Pankaj Singhnot out2310066.66
Did not batG Singh, Shardanand Yadav
Extras4 (2w, 6lb)
Total7/141 (20 overs, 7.05rpo)
B Kumar402506.251----
RP Singh402817-----
S Tyagi11000-----
A Alam302016.66-----
TM Srivastava201306.5-----
PP Chawla402736.75-----
P Gupta20260131----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.