Himachal Pradesh HIM v JAM Jammu & KashmirSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2011-12 • Chaudhary Bansi Lal Cricket Stadium, Rohtak — 24 October 2011

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Himachal PradeshWinner
5/134 1st innings

H Dograc Singh b Beigh71323--53.84
A Balic Dayal b Beigh73587962125.86
P Dograc Abid Nabi b Parvez Rassol2929373-100
R Dhawanb Dutta16131311123.07
Sumeet Vermalbw b Beigh245--50
N Chauhannot out-15---
K Diwannot out223--100
Did not batVS Malik, A Ratra, S Sriram, AN Chauhan
Extras5 (3w, 2lb)
Total5/134 (20 overs, 6.7rpo)
Abid Nabi3-25-8.332----
Sameer Ali3-19-6.33-----
S Beigh4-2235.51----
R Dayal4-17-4.25-----
R Dutta3-2217.33-----
Parvez Rasool3-2719-----
Help support the future of this site! Find out how on Patreon

Jammu & Kashmir
8/125 2nd innings

Adil Reshilbw b Diwan70546662129.62
S Sofilbw b Dhawan-17---
ID Singhb Malik4813--50
Parvez Rasoolc AN Chauhan b Bali102026--50
Abid Nabic †Ratra b Diwan161329-1123.07
Hardeep Singhb Diwan-31---
M Dharc †Ratra b Dhawan-34---
R Dayalc & b AN Chauhan910131-90
S Beighnot out6711--85.71
R Duttanot out322--150
Did not batSameer Ali
Extras7 (3w, 2lb)
Total8/125 (20 overs, 6.25rpo)
VS Malik4-2616.52----
R Dhawan4-1824.52----
AN Chauhan3-30110-----
K Diwan411333.25-----
A Bali4-2516.25-1---
Sumeet Verma1-11-11-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.