Railways RAI v UTT Uttar PradeshSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2011-12 • Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore — 21 October 2011

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Uttar Pradesh
10/113 1st innings

TM Srivastavac †Rawat b Bangar22161940137.5
M Kaifc †Rawat b Yadav043000
Ravikant Shuklac Singh b Anureet Singh032000
Parvinder Singhst †Rawat b Avinash Yadav41356031117.14
AP Choprac Salvi b Avinash Yadav1450025
PP Chawlac Anureet Singh b Avinash Yadav042000
A Alamc Sharma b Avinash Yadav33293311113.79
ER Dwivedilbw b Sharma2360066.66
B Kumarrun out (Sharma/†Rawat)69150066.66
RP Singhb Anureet Singh51290041.66
S Tyaginot out22300100
Extras1 (1nb)
Total10/113 (20 overs, 5.65rpo)
Jai P Yadav302117-----
Anureet Singh301224-----
SB Bangar301916.33-1---
Avinash Yadav411543.75-----
KV Sharma401614-----
Ashish Yadav1013013-----
SN Khanolkar201708.5-----

3/114 2nd innings

SN Khanolkarc Srivastava b Chawla2830353093.33
M Rawatnot out50437841116.27
TP Singhb Tyagi1828231064.28
KV Sharmac Kaif b Kumar78120087.5
SB Bangarnot out85501160
Did not batAvinash Yadav, DP Salvi, Jai P Yadav, R Bishnoi, Ashish Yadav, Anureet Singh
Extras3 (1nb)
Total3/114 (19 overs, 6rpo)
B Kumar301916.331----
RP Singh4032081----
S Tyagi402616.51----
PP Chawla401814.5-----
A Alam401904.75-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.