Uttar Pradesh UTT v VID VidarbhaSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2011-12 • Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore — 21 October 2011

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

7/158 1st innings

AS Naiduc Kaif b Tyagi1516232-93.75
SS Dasc TM Srivastava b Chawla1419291-73.68
SU Shrivastavac Kaif b Tyagi479--57.14
HK Badanirun out (TM Srivastava)2621353-123.8
AV Wankhadec Chopra b Gupta22161621137.5
R Jangidc Kaif b Tyagi7771-100
G Upadhyayanot out31181822172.22
AV Ubarhandec Chawla b Kumar2016171-125
SB Waghnot out213--200
Did not batSV Bahutule, AG Jungade
Extras17 (11w, 2nb, 4lb)
Total7/158 (20 overs, 7.9rpo)
B Kumar4-2416-----
RP Singh4-35-8.7531---
S Tyagi4-2235.57----
PP Chawla4-42110.5-----
P Gupta2-1819-----
TM Srivastava2-13-6.51----
Help support the future of this site! Find out how on Patreon

Uttar PradeshWinner
5/160 2nd innings

RP Srivastavac Jangid b Jungade61215--50
TM Srivastavac Jangid b Shrivastava1821321-85.71
M Kaiflbw b Upadhyaya564--83.33
Parvinder Singhnot out5237545-140.54
PP Chawlac Shrivastava b Upadhyaya27131522207.69
AP Chopralbw b Naidu377--42.85
ER Dwivedinot out38161942237.5
Did not batP Gupta, RP Singh, S Tyagi, B Kumar
Extras11 (11w, 2nb, 4lb)
Total5/160 (18.4 overs, 8.57rpo)
SB Wagh3.4-45-12.277----
AG Jungade3-1214-----
G Upadhyaya3-2227.332----
SU Shrivastava2-1417-----
AS Naidu3-32110.66-----
SV Bahutule1-11-11-----
R Jangid3-22-7.33-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.