Madhya Pradesh MAD v RAJ RajasthanSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2011-12 • Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore — 20 October 2011

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

8/127 1st innings

DH Yagnikc Amarjeet Singh b Sudhindra4651066.66
PI Sharmac Harpreet Singh b Anand Rajan68181075
RR Chaharc †Ojha b Jalaj S Saxena2425403096
AL Menariac Harpreet Singh b Ankit Sharma3670050
VA Deshpandeb Jalaj S Saxena15131010115.38
Puneet Yadavnot out48354941137.14
R Bistc †Ojha b Ankit Sharma47190057.14
Shardanand Yadavlbw b Ankit Sharma3560060
Afroz Khanrun out (Rameez Khan)79150077.77
Pankaj Singhnot out2670033.33
Did not batG Singh
Extras11 (5w, 4lb, 2b)
Total8/127 (20 overs, 6.35rpo)
TP Sudhindra402516.253----
Anand Rajan402115.25-----
Ankit Sharma401834.5-----
Jalaj S Saxena403228-----
Amarjeet Singh301705.662----
Rameez Khan10808-----

Madhya PradeshWinner
3/128 2nd innings

NV Ojhac Bist b Chahar20141731142.85
MD Mishrab Chahar014000
Jalaj S Saxenanot out47426540111.9
Harpreet Singhc Chahar b Afroz Khan38374812102.7
M Alinot out93320300
Did not batAnand Rajan, TP Sudhindra, UA Birla, Rameez Khan, Amarjeet Singh, Ankit Sharma
Extras14 (5w, 4lb, 2b)
Total3/128 (16.1 overs, 7.91rpo)
Pankaj Singh3.102106.632----
RR Chahar403829.53----
Afroz Khan302418-----
Shardanand Yadav302006.66-----
G Singh201407-----
VA Deshpande10303-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.