Delhi DEH v JAM Jammu & KashmirSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2011-12 • Chaudhary Bansi Lal Cricket Stadium, Rohtak — 20 October 2011

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Jammu & Kashmir
8/121 1st innings

Adil Reshib Nehra19121012158.33
ID Singhb Nehra1320033.33
M Dharc †Yadav b Sangwan15130020
Parvez Rasoolb Negi3239424082.05
Hardeep Singhc Negi b Sharma3339621084.61
D Mahajanrun out (Negi)11400100
O Haroonst †Yadav b Sehwag2540040
Abid Nabic Negi b Sehwag42110200
R Dayalnot out16131610123.07
R Duttanot out1220050
Did not batS Beigh
Extras11 (4w, 1nb, 5lb, 1b)
Total8/121 (20 overs, 6.05rpo)
A Nehra20924.5-----
I Sharma402716.751----
PJ Sangwan30812.661----
R Bhatia402706.75-1---
P Negi301615.331----
P Mehra2010051----
V Sehwag201829-----

6/122 2nd innings

UBT Chandc Abid Nabi b Parvez Rassol1924313079.16
V Sehwagc †Haroon b Beigh1260050
M Manhasc Dayal b Abid Nabi5255791294.54
Y Nagarc Beigh b Dutta813181061.53
R Bhatiac Hardeep Singh b Dutta16162310100
P Neginot out17101511170
P Mehrarun out (Dayal/Abid Nabi)001000
PJ Sangwannot out001000
Did not batA Nehra, I Sharma, RM Yadav
Extras9 (4w, 1nb, 5lb, 1b)
Total6/122 (20 overs, 6.1rpo)
Abid Nabi402616.54----
S Beigh402516.252----
Parvez Rasool402516.251----
R Dayal402506.25-----
R Dutta401924.75-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.