Rajasthan RAJ v VID VidarbhaSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2011-12 • Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore — 20 October 2011

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

4/156 1st innings

DH Yagniklbw b Wagh-31---
PI Sharmalbw b Shrivastava3427375-125.92
AL Menariac †Ubarhande b Wagh-32---
VA Deshpandest †Ubarhande b Bahutule38313041122.58
Puneet Yadavnot out53344251155.88
R Bistnot out3022302-136.36
Did not batAfroz Khan, Pankaj Singh, G Singh, RR Chahar, Shardanand Yadav
Extras1 (1w)
Total4/156 (20 overs, 7.8rpo)
SB Wagh412125.25-----
AG Jungade4-42-10.5-----
AS Naidu3-26-8.66-----
G Upadhyaya3-17-5.66-----
SU Shrivastava2-1316.5-----
SV Bahutule2-221111----
R Jangid2-15-7.5-----
Help support the future of this site! Find out how on Patreon

9/142 2nd innings

AV Ubarhanderun out (Pankaj Singh)1820372-90
SS Daslbw b Chahar911181-81.81
R Jangidc †Yagnik b Afroz Khan-45---
HK Badanic †Yagnik b Deshpande2930453-96.66
SU Shrivastavast †Yagnik b Singh679--85.71
AV Wankhadec Pankaj Singh b Shardanand Yadav345--75
G Upadhyayac Singh b Deshpande17121411141.66
AS Naiduc Bist b Pankaj Singh129181-133.33
SB Waghc Chahar b Pankaj Singh27161512168.75
SV Bahutulenot out236--66.66
AG Jungadenot out9551-180
Extras10 (1w)
Total9/142 (20 overs, 7.1rpo)
Pankaj Singh4-20253----
RR Chahar4-3719.251----
Afroz Khan4-2917.2531---
G Singh3-2117-----
Shardanand Yadav4-2315.751----
VA Deshpande1-122121----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.