Haryana HAR v PUN PunjabSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2011-12 • Chaudhary Bansi Lal Cricket Stadium, Rohtak — 19 October 2011

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

4/169 1st innings

I Malhotralbw b Joginder Sharma516130031.25
S Kanwarc Sunny Singh b Chahal53295344182.75
K Goelrun out (Chandila/†Saini)26264330100
Mandeep Singhnot out47283833167.85
M Sidhanab Mishra41080040
Bipul Sharmanot out22132520169.23
Did not batL Ablish, MS Gony, T Kohli, Rajwinder Singh, Gurkeerat Singh
Extras12 (2w, 2nb, 8lb)
Total4/169 (20 overs, 8.45rpo)
Joginder Sharma402516.252----
HV Patel302408-----
JT Billa4041010.25-1---
A Mishra302117-1---
S Rana2021010.5-----
YS Chahal201015-----
A Chandila201909.5-----

9/121 2nd innings

R Dewanb Gony10101710100
A Chandilab Ablish20131312153.84
Sunny Singhb Ablish67111085.71
S Ranalbw b Gony022000
N Sainic Gony b Bipul Sharma910150090
Dhruv Singhc Kanwar b Bipul Sharma4042485095.23
Joginder Sharmarun out (Sidhana/Rajwinder Singh)1260050
A Mishrac †Gurkeerat Singh b Kohli5890062.5
YS Chahalc Rajwinder Singh b Malhotra1015121066.66
HV Patelnot out711110063.63
JT Billanot out52410250
Extras8 (2w, 2nb, 8lb)
Total9/121 (20 overs, 6.05rpo)
MS Gony302628.66-2---
L Ablish301123.66-----
Bipul Sharma402325.75-----
T Kohli4024161----
Rajwinder Singh411403.5-----
I Malhotra2021110.52----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.