Karachi Dolphins KAR v MUL Multan TigersFaysal Bank Super Eight T-20 Cup 2011 • Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad — 25 June 2011

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Multan TigersWinner
6/161 1st innings

Yasir Arafat (2)c Mohammad Sami b Sohail Khan16152620106.66
Zain Abbasb Sohail Khan856574103130.76
Gulraiz Sadafb Haaris Ayaz20121721166.66
Naved Yasinlbw b Azam Hussain5631083.33
Taimur Ahmedc Asad Shafiq b Haaris Ayaz89140188.88
Zeeshan Ashrafrun out (Khalid Latif/†Sarfraz Ahmed)1072110142.85
Abdur Raufnot out78100087.5
Did not batAhmed Raza, Zulfiqar Babar, Ali Moazzam, Mohammad Irfan
Extras10 (3w, 4nb, 3lb)
Total6/161 (20 overs, 8.05rpo)
Tanvir Ahmed40360911---
Sohail Khan403228-----
Haaris Ayaz402526.25-----
Azam Hussain403318.25-----
Mohammad Sami40320821---

Karachi Dolphins
9/147 2nd innings

Shahzaib Hasanc Zulfiqar Babar b Mohammad Irfan73501233.33
Khalid Latifc Yasir Arafat b Zulfiqar Babar51506651102
Rameez Raja (2)b Ahmed Raza40334651121.21
Asad Shafiqc Taimur Ahmed b Zulfiqar Babar1016350062.5
Fawad Alamc Zulfiqar Babar b Mohammad Irfan1981212237.5
Tanvir Ahmedst †Gulraiz Sadaf b Zulfiqar Babar1240050
Mohammad Samic Mohammad Irfan b Zulfiqar Babar011000
Sohail Khannot out029000
Sarfraz Ahmedrun out (Zulfiqar Babar/†Gulraiz Sadaf)83201266.66
Haaris Ayazb Mohammad Irfan021000
Azam Hussainnot out11200100
Extras10 (3w, 4nb, 3lb)
Total9/147 (20 overs, 7.35rpo)
Abdur Rauf2025012.511---
Mohammad Irfan4024364----
Ali Moazzam403709.25-----
Zulfiqar Babar401844.5-----
Ahmed Raza401513.75-----
Naved Yasin2025012.5-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.