Leicestershire Foxes LEI v DUR Durham DynamosFriends Life t20 2011 • Grace Road, Leicester — 17 June 2011

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Leicestershire Foxes
1/58 1st innings

JJ Cobbb Blackwell54261864207.69
AB McDonaldnot out441800100
WI Jeffersonnot out001000
Did not batMJ Hoggard, PA Nixon, Abdul Razzaq, J du Toit, CW Henderson, WA White, HF Gurney, JWA Taylor
Total1/58 (5 overs, 11.6rpo)
ME Claydon2020010--000
C Rushworth1013013--000
LE Plunkett1018018--000
ID Blackwell10717--000

Durham Dynamos
/ 2nd innings

Did not batID Blackwell, PD Collingwood, GJ Muchall, P Mustard, LE Plunkett, C Rushworth, DM Benkenstein, GR Breese, ME Claydon, SG Borthwick, DA Miller
Total/ ( overs, rpo)
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.