Multan Tigers MUL v PES Peshawar PanthersNational T20 Cup 2010-11 • Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore — 09 October 2010

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Peshawar Panthers
8/124 1st innings

Rafatullah Mohmandnot out28182650155.55
Israrullahc Zulfiqar Babar b Mohammad Irfan037000
Riaz Afridic †Gulraiz Sadaf b Rizwan Haider30284122107.14
Younis Khanc Rizwan Haider b Imranullah Aslam2229472075.86
Haroon Ahmedrun out (Rizwan Haider)20171811117.64
Jannisar Khanb Imranullah Aslam312110025
Gauhar Alirun out (†Gulraiz Sadaf/Mohammad Irfan)11100100
Zohaib Khannot out1011111090.9
Akbar Badshahrun out (Imranullah Aslam)001000
Mohammad Aslamrun out (†Gulraiz Sadaf)011000
Did not batShakeel-ur-Rehman
Extras10 (7w, 3lb)
Total8/124 (20 overs, 6.2rpo)
Abdur Rauf302307.662----
Mohammad Irfan302518.331----
Rizwan Haider301414.66-----
Zulfiqar Babar401904.75-----
Ahmed Raza302709-----
Imranullah Aslam401323.25-----

Multan TigersWinner
4/128 2nd innings

Gulraiz Sadafc Haroon Ahmed b Riaz Afridi27130028.57
Imranullah Aslamc Haroon Ahmed b Zohaib Khan57273864211.11
Rameez Alamlbw b Zohaib Khan2327303085.18
Naved Yasinc Younis Khan b Haroon Ahmed19192520100
Saeed Anwar jnrnot out1819211094.73
Kashif Navednot out42110200
Did not batAbdur Rauf, Ahmed Raza, Zulfiqar Babar, Rizwan Haider, Mohammad Irfan
Extras5 (7w, 3lb)
Total4/128 (16.5 overs, 7.6rpo)
Riaz Afridi301414.66-----
Jannisar Khan1024024-----
Mohammad Aslam201507.5-----
Zohaib Khan402526.251----
Akbar Badshah301906.33-----
Haroon Ahmed1.501317.09-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.