Bihar BIH v TRI TripuraSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2010-11 • Ravenshaw College Ground, Cuttack — 20 October 2010

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

10/96 1st innings

Akash Vermac & b Chowdhury2126293080.76
RK Nematrun out (Takawale/Swapan Das)18182620100
Rajiv Kumarlbw b Chowdhury23110066.66
SP Gautamlbw b Chowdhury021000
IR Jaggic †Dutta b Swapan Das44400100
Keshav Kumarrun out (Takawale/†Dutta)2126330080.76
S Nadeemc Takawale b TS Saha1920210195
Kuldeep Sharmac Shetty b RH Saha5650083.33
Sunny Guptanot out26110033.33
YV Krishanatrylbw b RH Saha011000
VR Aaronc Chowdhury b Mota2340066.66
Extras2 (1w, 1lb)
Total10/96 (19.1 overs, 5rpo)
TS Saha401614-----
WA Mota2.101014.61-----
Rana Dutta201809-----
Swapan Das301615.331----
SD Chowdhury401934.75-----
RH Saha401624-----

4/102 2nd innings

RH Saharun out (Jaggi)108920125
YV Takawalec †Gautam b Krishanatry2327433085.18
WA Motarun out (†Gautam)2234482064.7
NS Shettyb Keshav Kumar1217222070.58
BSR Dasnot out1013191076.92
R Baniknot out1481111175
Did not batSD Chowdhury, R Dutta, TS Saha, Rana Dutta, Swapan Das
Extras11 (1w, 1lb)
Total4/102 (17.5 overs, 5.71rpo)
Kuldeep Sharma301404.661----
VR Aaron402105.25-----
YV Krishanatry2014173----
Sunny Gupta401804.5-----
S Nadeem30903-----
Keshav Kumar1.5020110.91----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.