Odisha ODI v TRI TripuraSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2010-11 • Sunshine Ground, Cuttack — 19 October 2010

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

8/139 1st innings

RH Sahac †H Das b Preetamjit Das76710116.66
YV Takawaleb Preetamjit Das59507623118
WA Motac Mullick b N Behera43354760122.85
NS Shettyrun out (Pati)1560020
BSR Dasst †H Das b N Behera1330033.33
R Banikc Patel b Preetamjit Das87610114.28
Swapan Dasrun out (Jena)4570080
R Duttanot out3480075
TS Sahac Mullick b Preetamjit Das75410140
Did not batSD Chowdhury, Rana Dutta
Extras6 (1w, 4lb, 1b)
Total8/139 (20 overs, 6.95rpo)
SK Jena402205.5-----
Preetamjit Das403147.751----
DR Behera402606.5-----
P Patel402606.5-----
N Behera402927.25-----

7/143 2nd innings

Natraj Beheralbw b Rana Dutta73697361105.79
BS Patic Swapan Das b Chowdhury19183720105.55
P Patelc Rana Dutta b Swapan Das18161910112.5
N Beherac RH Saha b Mota57110071.42
RR Dasb Mota56120083.33
H Dasrun out (TS Saha)11200100
RK Mohantyc Shetty b Mota44800100
PM Mullicknot out11400100
DR Beheranot out61101600
Did not batPreetamjit Das, SK Jena
Extras11 (1w, 4lb, 1b)
Total7/143 (20 overs, 7.15rpo)
TS Saha403007.52----
WA Mota402937.25-1---
Rana Dutta301816-----
BSR Das1014014-2---
SD Chowdhury403117.751----
Swapan Das401614-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.