Western Fury WA v SA SA ScorpionsAustralian Women's Twenty20 Cup 2010-11 • W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth — 17 October 2010

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Western FuryWinner
7/119 1st innings

JCL Wallaceb Nitschke38-0037.5
LN Stammerslbw b Nitschke5764-4189.06
KL Pulfordc †Dean b Schutt55-00100
NE Boltonc & b Schutt48-0050
RM Farrelllbw b Fiebig1215-2080
PA Merrileesst †Dean b Fiebig46-0066.66
AJ Faheyst †Dean b Rolton510-0050
RK Chappellnot out43-00133.33
ML Holmesnot out43-00133.33
Did not batLA Shave, KAD Burns, CC Hunter
Extras21 (10w, 1nb, 6lb, 4b)
Total7/119 (20 overs, 5.95rpo)
LK Ebsary3021077----
S Nitschke402025-----
ML Schutt301023.333----
NK Iles302107-1---
C Fiebig402125.25-----
KL Rolton301615.33-----

SA Scorpions
2/113 2nd innings

S Nitschkeb Pulford1418-0077.77
KL Roltonc Hunter b Shave5260-6086.66
JL Woernernot out2436-1066.66
LK Ebsarynot out117-10157.14
Did not batNK Iles, AZ Dean, SC Morrison, C Fiebig, TJ McPharlin, TL Clapton, ML Schutt, RJ Peate
Extras12 (10w, 1nb, 6lb, 4b)
Total2/113 (20 overs, 5.65rpo)
RM Farrell401303.25-----
LA Shave402716.75-----
KL Pulford401413.5-1---
AJ Fahey2023011.52----
RK Chappell401704.25-----
NE Bolton2012062----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.