Jammu & Kashmir JAM v PUN PunjabSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2010-11 • Palam A Stadium, Delhi — 24 October 2010

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

8/140 1st innings

Jaskaran Singhc Ilahi b Dutta16141720114.28
S Kanwarc Singh b Dutta24161941150
R Inder Singhc Abid Nabi b Mahajan19171920111.76
K Goellbw b Mahajan023000
A Parasharc & b Beigh2931423093.54
RS Sodhic Shashi Kumar b Khajuria45100080
Bipul Sharmac †Bhatt b Abid Nabi21202620105
MS Gonyc Beigh b Abid Nabi1360033.33
G Kheranot out5690083.33
Navdeep Singhnot out96700150
Did not batS Ladda
Extras12 (8w, 4lb)
Total8/140 (20 overs, 7rpo)
S Beigh301715.662----
Abid Nabi40402103----
R Dutta402025-----
D Mahajan301725.66-----
S Khajuria402716.75-----
RS Sambyal201507.53----

Jammu & Kashmir
6/111 2nd innings

A Bhattb Gony43436440100
ID Singhc Bipul Sharma b Gony911142081.81
Shashi Kumarc †Khera b Ladda916150056.25
M Ilahib Ladda3780042.85
S Beighc & b Bipul Sharma13131301100
Abid Nabib Gony16162001100
D Mahajannot out911160081.81
SH Kotanot out3460075
Did not batS Khajuria, R Dutta, RS Sambyal
Extras6 (8w, 4lb)
Total6/111 (20 overs, 5.55rpo)
Bipul Sharma402315.75-----
Navdeep Singh402105.25-----
MS Gony401734.251----
S Ladda402726.75-----
Jaskaran Singh401904.75-1---
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.