Baroda BAR v MAH MaharashtraSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2010-11 • Reliance Stadium, Vadodara — 24 October 2010

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

7/152 1st innings

HH Khadiwalec Kolsawala b Panchal59344671173.52
NS Paradkarb Pathan49405540122.5
KM Jadhavc Pathan b Parmar23120066.66
AJ Shrikhandelbw b Pathan67100085.71
GB Gaikwadc Solanki b Parmar68100075
RH Motwanic Pathan b Parmar035000
SS Mundhest †PR Shah b Parmar3680050
DK Waghmarenot out101181090.9
AA Darekarnot out138701162.5
Did not batSM Fallah, KP Bhikane
Extras4 (3w, 1lb)
Total7/152 (20 overs, 7.6rpo)
SD Vohra402305.75-----
ARPS Chauhan2023011.53----
Swapnil Singh403007.5-----
K Panchal201417-----
YK Pathan403127.75-----
VM Parmar403047.5-----

7/147 2nd innings

PR Shahc Jadhav b Gaikwad61486552127.08
AT Rayuduc Bhikane b Gaikwad20192720105.26
MK Shahc & b Darekar29131822223.07
YK Pathanc Mundhe b Gaikwad2580040
Swapnil Singhc Shrikhande b Gaikwad1220050
RK Solankic Khadiwale b Mundhe1618240188.88
ARPS Chauhanrun out (Waghmare)15122100125
SD Vohranot out1240050
K Panchalnot out11100100
Did not batVM Parmar, JA Kolsawala
Extras1 (3w, 1lb)
Total7/147 (20 overs, 7.35rpo)
SM Fallah402205.5-----
KP Bhikane2020010-----
AA Darekar402817-----
GB Gaikwad402847-----
NS Paradkar302809.33-----
SS Mundhe302016.66-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.