Baroda BAR v SAU SaurashtraSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2010-11 • Reliance Stadium, Vadodara — 23 October 2010

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

6/113 1st innings

CR Pathakc Rayudu b Vohra011000
SD Jogiyanic Solanki b Chauhan69181066.66
CA Pujarac Rayudu b Chauhan3749683075.51
JN Shahc †Shah b Chauhan15100020
SP Jacksonc Vohra b Swapnil Singh1931352061.29
PS Mehtac Vohra b Swapnil Singh042000
RV Dhurvnot out33151623220
KR Makvananot out56120083.33
Did not batSP Jobanputra, SM Maniar, JD Unadkat
Extras12 (8w, 3lb, 1b)
Total6/113 (20 overs, 5.65rpo)
SD Vohra402215.51----
ARPS Chauhan401834.56----
VM Parmar401403.5-----
K Panchal401904.751----
Swapnil Singh403629-----

6/114 2nd innings

PR Shahst †Jogiyani b Mehta3940663197.5
JA Kolsawalac †Jogiyani b Unadkat713121053.84
AT Rayuduc Dhurv b Unadkat5990055.55
YK Pathanb Dhurv17121330141.66
RK Solankic Mehta b Dhurv6790085.71
Swapnil Singhrun out (Unadkat)48140050
K Panchalnot out16122210133.33
ARPS Chauhannot out17131720130.76
Did not batSA Gaekwad, SD Vohra, VM Parmar
Extras3 (8w, 3lb, 1b)
Total6/114 (19 overs, 6rpo)
JD Unadkat402125.25-----
SM Maniar401904.751----
SP Jobanputra3035011.66-----
RV Dhurv401423.5-----
KR Makvana201708.52----
PS Mehta20814-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.