Haryana HAR v JAM Jammu & KashmirSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2010-11 • Palam B Stadium, Delhi — 21 October 2010

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Jammu & Kashmir
10/82 1st innings

P Balib Joginder Sharma14131130107.69
ID Singhc †Sandeep Singh b Mishra1218372066.66
A Bhattb Chahal11101420110
Javed Ahmedlbw b Mishra1518192083.33
D Mahajanlbw b Mishra031000
Obaid Ahmedc Dewan b Mishra1740014.28
Abid Nabic Sunny Singh b Mishra1960011.11
AR Singhc Badani b Chahal3560060
S Beighnot out1391611144.44
Adib Salamc Mishra b Chahal032000
R Duttarun out710111070
Extras5 (1w, 1nb, 3lb)
Total10/82 (17.2 overs, 4.73rpo)
Joginder Sharma402516.251----
S Budhwar3.201303.9-----
YS Chahal411132.75-----
Dhruv Singh1010010-----
A Mishra411954.75-1---
HK Badani10101-----

1/84 2nd innings

M Dagarb Abid Nabi18182440100
R Dewannot out44415470107.31
Sunny Singhnot out1923292082.6
Did not batHK Badani, Joginder Sharma, A Mishra, P Sahu, Sandeep Singh, S Budhwar, Dhruv Singh, YS Chahal
Extras3 (1w, 1nb, 3lb)
Total1/84 (13.2 overs, 6.3rpo)
S Beigh412907.25-----
Abid Nabi3.202316.911---
Adib Salam402005-1---
R Dutta201206-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.