Himachal Pradesh HIM v PUN PunjabSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2010-11 • Palam B Stadium, Delhi — 20 October 2010

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Himachal Pradesh
7/128 1st innings

H Dograc Mandeep Singh b Bipul Sharma2436572066.66
Sangram Singhc †Khera b Ablish045000
Mukesh Sharmac Sharma b Ablish19131212146.15
MS Bislab Jaskaran Singh13111520118.18
P Dograst †Khera b Bipul Sharma2590040
VA Indulkarnot out41294140141.37
K Diwanrun out (Goel)18171811105.88
R Dhawanrun out (†Khera)54710125
A Balinot out11100100
Did not batA Mannu, J Mehta
Extras5 (3w, 2lb)
Total7/128 (20 overs, 6.4rpo)
MS Gony402205.52----
L Ablish402827-----
Jaskaran Singh402315.751----
Bipul Sharma402225.5-----
R Sharma302408-----
K Goel10707-----

4/132 2nd innings

S Kanwarc Sangram Singh b Diwan20192921105.26
R Inder Singhc H Dogra b Bali43375341116.21
K Goelst †Bisla b Mannu1324211054.16
R Sharmac H Dogra b Bali67121085.71
Mandeep Singhnot out33253130132
Bipul Sharmanot out882000100
Did not batL Ablish, MS Gony, Jaskaran Singh, G Khera, Amitoze Singh
Extras9 (3w, 2lb)
Total4/132 (20 overs, 6.6rpo)
J Mehta302608.66-----
R Dhawan3021071----
K Diwan402215.51----
Mukesh Sharma302107-----
A Mannu301113.66-----
A Bali402426-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.