Rajasthan RAJ v UTT Uttar PradeshSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2010-11 • Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur — 20 October 2010

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

7/155 1st innings

A Choprarun out (Kaif)2228-3078.57
DH Yagnikc Parvinder Singh b Tyagi5440-62135
VA Saxenanot out3927-51144.44
VA Deshpandeb Tyagi01-000
R Bistb Murtaza26-0033.33
Puneet Yadavrun out (Kaif)01-000
RR Chaharst †Dwivedi b Murtaza1210-11120
Pankaj Singhc RP Srivastava b Murtaza62-00300
Afroz Khannot out75-10140
Did not batM Khatri, Vivek Yadav
Extras13 (4w, 9lb)
Total7/155 (20 overs, 7.75rpo)
RP Singh4024063----
S Tyagi402626.5-----
SJ Srivastava4042010.51----
PP Chawla402907.25-----
AG Murtaza412536.25-----

Uttar Pradesh
6/139 2nd innings

RP Srivastavac Khatri b Afroz Khan3227-22118.51
TM Srivastavab Pankaj Singh16-0016.66
M Kaifb Chahar2527-4092.59
Ravikant Shuklarun out (Afroz Khan)3532-22109.37
Parvinder Singhc †Yagnik b Afroz Khan43-10133.33
ER Dwivedinot out2522-20113.63
PP Chawlac Chopra b Afroz Khan12-0050
AG Murtazanot out22-00100
Did not batSJ Srivastava, RP Singh, S Tyagi
Extras14 (4w, 9lb)
Total6/139 (20 overs, 6.95rpo)
RR Chahar403017.5-----
Pankaj Singh421413.5-----
Afroz Khan4028373----
Puneet Yadav302508.33-1---
Vivek Yadav301304.33-----
M Khatri20220113----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.