Andhra AND v TAM Tamil NaduSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2010-11 • Gymkhana Ground, Hyderabad — 18 October 2010

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Tamil NaduWinner
3/190 1st innings

S Anirudhac Lennin b Sahabuddin044000
A Mukundnot out64539070120.75
KB Arun Karthikc Watekar b Prasad26212840123.8
S Badrinathc †Sai b Sarath Babu013000
KD Karthiknot out904152113219.51
Did not batC Ganapathy, R Sathish, K Vasudevadas, G Vignesh, SS Kumar, M Prabhu
Extras10 (7w, 3lb)
Total3/190 (20 overs, 9.5rpo)
KS Sahabuddin4043110.751----
D Kalyankrishna40400102----
NJSR Prasad412516.252----
GV Sarath Babu403318.251----
G Shankara Rao3035011.66-----
Y Gnaneswara Rao1011011-----

10/167 2nd innings

G Shankara Raoc & b Ganapathy68110075
VM Sailbw b Ganapathy710201070
ASK Varmac Ganapathy b Kumar27243012112.5
Y Venugopal Raoc Vasudevadas b Vignesh70386173184.21
Y Gnaneswara Raoc & b Kumar3860037.5
KS Sahabuddinc Vignesh b Badrinath31141504221.42
D Kalyankrishnac Prabhu b Arun Karthik1240050
HH Watekarc Vasudevadas b Ganapathy53510166.66
V Lenninc Mukund b Vignesh2470050
GV Sarath Babuc Ganapathy b Mukund1240050
NJSR Prasadnot out64210150
Extras8 (7w, 3lb)
Total10/167 (19.3 overs, 8.56rpo)
C Ganapathy4020352----
G Vignesh402726.752----
M Prabhu402205.51----
SS Kumar4046211.5-----
KB Arun Karthik2031115.51----
S Badrinath1016116-----
A Mukund0.305110-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.