Andhra AND v GOA GoaSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2010-11 • Gymkhana Ground, Hyderabad — 15 October 2010

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

8/112 1st innings

RP Anilc Amit Yadav b Gadekar5661083.33
VM Sailbw b Bandekar1292220133.33
ASK Varmac Yadav b Bandekar11111320100
Y Venugopal Raoc Bandekar b Yadav2122321195.45
KS Sahabuddinlbw b Jakati13100033.33
G Shankara Raorun out (Asnodkar)4640066.66
HH Watekarb Bandekar41292741141.37
AG Praveenc †Ratra b D'Souza45140080
V Lenninnot out53410166.66
DP Vijaykumarnot out52210250
Did not batNJSR Prasad
Extras3 (2w, 1b)
Total8/112 (16 overs, 7rpo)
SS Bandekar302538.33-----
HH Gadekar301615.331----
RT D'Souza201618-----
SB Jakati302016.661----
Amit Yadav301705.66-----
SB Yadav201718.5-----

7/114 2nd innings

SK Kamatc Venugopal Rao b Shankara Rao37284140132.14
SA Asnodkarlbw b Sahabuddin68151075
S Vidyutc †Sai b Sahabuddin2370066.66
A Ratrac Shankara Rao b Prasad13132110100
R Kenic Anil b Shankara Rao910170090
SS Bandekarc Watekar b Shankara Rao2760028.57
SB Jakatib Shankara Rao6780085.71
RT D'Souzanot out19101421190
Amit Yadavnot out981200112.5
Did not batSB Yadav, HH Gadekar
Extras11 (2w, 1b)
Total7/114 (15.4 overs, 7.27rpo)
KS Sahabuddin301926.334----
DP Vijaykumar2.4027010.121----
NJSR Prasad3012142----
AG Praveen302709-----
G Shankara Rao402546.25-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.