Karnataka KAR v KER KeralaSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2010-11 • Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad — 15 October 2010

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

5/149 1st innings

MK Pandeyc Fernandez b Prasanth49456340108.88
MA Agarwalc Poulose b Vinod Kumar26141830185.71
RV Uthappac sub (VA Jagadeesh) b Prasanth38263740146.15
STR Binnyc Sreesanth b Prasanth4880050
B Akhilrun out (†Tejas)13121510108.33
SB Joshinot out712150058.33
UB Patelnot out83120266.66
Did not batAmit Verma, S Aravind, Ganesh Satish, A Mithun
Extras4 (2w, 1lb, 1b)
Total5/149 (20 overs, 7.45rpo)
S Sreesanth302608.661----
V Vinod Kumar4032181----
P Prasanth402035-----
RV Gomez302909.66-----
KR Sreejith402005-----
KJ Rakesh2020010-----

6/110 2nd innings

AM Hegdelbw b Joshi21131840161.53
A Poulosec †Uthappa b Mithun023000
RV Gomezc †Uthappa b Patel1013261076.92
KJ Rakeshst †Uthappa b Amit Verma1391301144.44
RM Fernandeznot out1819300094.73
CM Tejaslbw b Amit Verma011000
PR Premrun out (Binny)1610820160
P Prasanthnot out21111440190.9
Did not batVA Jagadeesh, S Sreesanth, KR Sreejith, V Vinod Kumar
Extras11 (2w, 1lb, 1b)
Total6/110 (13 overs, 8.46rpo)
A Mithun201517.53----
S Aravind2025012.51----
SB Joshi302317.66-----
Amit Verma201728.5-----
UB Patel201919.51----
B Akhil10505-----
STR Binny10606-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.