Faisalabad Wolves FAI v ISL Islamabad LeopardsNational T20 Cup 2009-10 • National Stadium, Karachi — 05 March 2010

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Islamabad Leopards
10/103 1st innings

Raheel Majeedc †Mohammad Salman b Asad Ali4531080
Umair Khanc Samiullah Khan b Khurram Shehzad1219382063.15
Mohammad Yousufc Zeeshan Butt b Asad Ali47121057.14
Fayyaz Ahmedc Mohammad Hafeez b Khurram Shehzad2021263095.23
Azhar Mahmoodc Asad Ali b Mohammad Hafeez2990022.22
Faizan Riazc †Mohammad Salman b Saeed Ajmal25212120119.04
Naeem Anjumc Samiullah Khan b Saeed Ajmal1621181076.19
Shoaib Akhtarc Mohammad Hafeez b Shahid Nazir022000
Iftikhar Anjumst †Mohammad Salman b Saeed Ajmal79140077.77
Imad Wasimc Ali Waqas b Saeed Ajmal2670033.33
Kamran Hussainnot out00100-
Extras11 (3w, 4nb, 4lb)
Total10/103 (19.4 overs, 5.23rpo)
Asad Ali412125.2512---
Samiullah Khan301906.331----
Mohammad Hafeez401313.251----
Khurram Shehzad301023.33-----
Saeed Ajmal3.402045.45-----
Shahid Nazir201618-----

Faisalabad WolvesWinner
3/106 2nd innings

Mohammad Hafeezb Shoaib Akhtar024000
Asif Hussainc Kamran Hussain b Imad Wasim44396451112.82
Ali Waqasrun out (Faizan Riaz)3237593186.48
Khurram Shehzadnot out81280166.66
Zeeshan Buttnot out1310033.33
Did not batMisbah-ul-Haq, Mohammad Salman, Shahid Nazir, Saeed Ajmal, Samiullah Khan, Asad Ali
Extras21 (3w, 4nb, 4lb)
Total3/106 (15.3 overs, 6.83rpo)
Shoaib Akhtar402115.251----
Azhar Mahmood20200103----
Iftikhar Anjum201608-----
Imad Wasim402215.54----
Kamran Hussain3.302507.141----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.