Lahore Lions LAH v MUL Multan TigersNational T20 Cup 2009-10 • National Stadium, Karachi — 03 March 2010

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Lahore LionsWinner
7/166 1st innings

Nasir Jamshedc †Gulraiz Sadaf b Mohammad Irfan1091920111.11
Sohail Ahmedb Mohammad Irfan25203050125
Salman Buttc Rameez Alam b Mohammad Irfan011000
Kamran Akmalc †Gulraiz Sadaf b Zulfiqar Babar31263640119.23
Umar Akmalnot out64415953156.09
Kashif Siddiqc Kashif Naved b Zulfiqar Babar5770071.42
Waqas Ahmedb Zulfiqar Babar20111031181.81
Sulaman Qadirrun out (Kashif Naved/†Gulraiz Sadaf)1230050
Wahab Riaznot out2380066.66
Did not batAizaz Cheema, Imran Ali
Extras8 (4w, 4lb)
Total7/166 (20 overs, 8.3rpo)
Abdur Rauf302809.333----
Mohammad Irfan403438.5-----
Rizwan Haider302809.33-----
Mohammad Hafeez302307.66-----
Zulfiqar Babar402235.5-----
Ali Moazzam302709-----

Multan Tigers
7/164 2nd innings

Babar Alic †Kamran Akmal b Aizaz Cheema210160020
Rameez Alamb Waqas Ahmed33316040106.45
Gulraiz Sadafc Nasir Jamshed b Aizaz Cheema148730175
Kashif Navedrun out (Wahab Riaz/Aizaz Cheema)58425452138.09
Naved Yasinc Umar Akmal b Waqas Ahmed1471011200
Rizwan Haiderc Umar Akmal b Waqas Ahmed13101601130
Mohammad Hafeezc Wahab Riaz b Waqas Ahmed1461002233.33
Abdur Raufnot out73810233.33
Zulfiqar Babarnot out33300100
Did not batAli Moazzam, Mohammad Irfan
Extras6 (4w, 4lb)
Total7/164 (20 overs, 8.2rpo)
Aizaz Cheema4024262----
Imran Ali403408.5-----
Wahab Riaz4036092----
Sohail Ahmed302107-----
Kashif Siddiq2025012.5-----
Waqas Ahmed302247.33-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.