Peshawar Panthers PES v QUE Quetta BearsNational T20 Cup 2009-10 • National Stadium, Karachi — 02 March 2010

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Peshawar PanthersWinner
6/150 1st innings

Israrullahb Jalat Khan2627364096.29
Adil Aminc †Bismillah Khan b Nasrullah Khan25162250156.25
Jannisar Khannot out55425751130.95
Zohaib Khanb Nasrullah Khan1230050
Mohammad Idreesc Khalil Ahmed b Shoaib Khan jnr513101038.46
Umar Gulc Taimur Ali b Shoaib Khan jnr1113131084.61
Azam Janb Shoaib Khan jnr016000
Mahfooz Sabrinot out178730212.5
Did not batKashif Hayat, Mohammad Asif, Hamad-ul-Hasan
Extras10 (6w, 4nb)
Total6/150 (20 overs, 7.5rpo)
Arun Lal403709.2511---
Khalil Ahmed403809.5-----
Nasrullah Khan402325.7521---
Jalat Khan401614-----
Shoaib Khan jnr4036392----

Quetta Bears
10/120 2nd innings

Shoaib Khan jnrc Mohammad Asif b Jannisar Khan2122274095.45
Abdul Majeedlbw b Jannisar Khan025000
Bismillah Khanc Mohammad Asif b Jannisar Khan13121910108.33
Taimur Alilbw b Jannisar Khan2370066.66
Sabir Hussainrun out (Umar Gul/Zohaib Khan)13101230130
Nasrullah Khanc Umar Gul b Zohaib Khan21190018.18
Taimur Siddiqb Zohaib Khan32192050168.42
Taimur Khanb Umar Gul29263030111.53
Jalat Khanc & b Zohaib Khan023000
Arun Lalnot out23100066.66
Khalil Ahmedb Umar Gul011000
Extras6 (6w, 4nb)
Total10/120 (18.2 overs, 6.54rpo)
Umar Gul3.201524.5-----
Jannisar Khan4116441----
Mohammad Idrees1011011-----
Zohaib Khan402135.25-----
Mahfooz Sabri201909.521---
Mohammad Asif10909-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.