Multan Tigers MUL v PES Peshawar PanthersNational T20 Cup 2009-10 • National Stadium, Karachi — 27 February 2010

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Multan TigersWinner
8/146 1st innings

Junaid Iqbalc Hamad-ul-Hasan b Jannisar Khan98-20112.5
Shahid Akramc Mohammad Idrees b Riaz Afridi01-000
Gulraiz Sadafc †Kashif Hayat b Jannisar Khan96-20150
Abdur Raufc Zohaib Khan b Jannisar Khan02-000
Saeed Anwar jnrrun out (Sajjad Ahmed/†Kashif Hayat)1216-1075
Kashif Navedc & b Hamad-ul-Hasan1216-1075
Naved Yasinc Hamad-ul-Hasan b Umar Gul3528-41125
Mohammad Hafeeznot out3229-40110.34
Rizwan Haiderc Hamad-ul-Hasan b Umar Gul2110-02210
Zulfiqar Babarnot out64-00150
Did not batMohammad Irfan
Extras10 (8w, 2lb)
Total8/146 (20 overs, 7.3rpo)
Riaz Afridi402215.5-----
Jannisar Khan302538.335----
Umar Gul402225.52----
Zohaib Khan302608.66-----

Peshawar Panthers
10/124 2nd innings

Israrullahrun out (Saeed Anwar/†Gulraiz Sadaf)4842-71114.28
Fawad Alib Rizwan Haider915-2060
Umar Gulst †Gulraiz Sadaf b Mohammad Hafeez613-1046.15
Sajjad Ahmedc Abdur Rauf b Zulfiqar Babar37-0042.85
Mohammad Idreesc Saeed Anwar b Mohammad Hafeez69-0066.66
Zohaib Khanc Mohammad Irfan b Zulfiqar Babar2814-50200
Azam Janrun out (Shahid Akram)44-00100
Riaz Afridic Mohammad Hafeez b Zulfiqar Babar57-0071.42
Jannisar Khanc Mohammad Irfan b Kashif Naved13-0033.33
Kashif Hayatc †Gulraiz Sadaf b Zulfiqar Babar01-000
Hamad-ul-Hasannot out11-00100
Extras13 (8w, 2lb)
Total10/124 (19.2 overs, 6.41rpo)
Abdur Rauf302909.661----
Mohammad Irfan302006.66-----
Kashif Naved2.20913.851----
Rizwan Haider302016.662----
Mohammad Hafeez401523.75-----
Zulfiqar Babar402646.5-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.