Matabeleland Tuskers MAT v NAM NamibiaStanbic Bank 20 Series 2009-10 • Harare Sports Club, Harare — 17 February 2010

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

4/147 1st innings

R van Schoorb Higgins44424341104.76
GJ Rudolphc Mpofu b Meth813190061.53
CG Williamsc Mpofu b Williams2324220295.83
D Pretoriusnot out48213243228.57
RN Manyanderun out (Ebrahim)77900100
T Verweynot out15141910107.14
Did not batAP Palladino, L Klazinga, BM Scholtz, C Viljoen, WJ Groenewald
Extras2 (1w, 1nb)
Total4/147 (20 overs, 7.35rpo)
CB Mpofu3038012.66-1---
T Mupariwa4032081----
KO Meth402917.25-----
GM Ewing401904.75-----
KM Dabengwa201507.5-----
SC Williams20713.5-----
DR Higgins10717-----

Matabeleland Tuskers
1/23 2nd innings

GM Ewingrun out (Rudolph)1770014.28
CK Coventrynot out1592120166.66
SC Williamsnot out59140055.55
Did not batAM Blignaut, KM Dabengwa, DD Ebrahim, CB Mpofu, T Mupariwa, GM Strydom, KO Meth, DR Higgins
Extras2 (1w, 1nb)
Total1/23 (4.1 overs, 5.52rpo)
L Klazinga2.11602.762----
C Viljoen201708.5-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.