Bihar BIH v HIM Himachal PradeshSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2009-10 • Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore — 11 March 2010

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Himachal PradeshWinner
7/159 1st innings

H Dograc Keshav Kumar b Santosh Lal41375432110.81
Sangram Singhc Jaggi b Krishanatry913182069.23
A Balilbw b Nadeem15101430150
R Dhawanc Rajiv Kumar b Krishanatry49353770140
VA Indulkarc Rajiv Kumar b Krishanatry29202721145
N Chauhanc Santosh Lal b Krishanatry44500100
A Mannurun out (†Gautam)00100-
Mukesh Sharmanot out11200100
Did not batK Diwan, AK Thakur, J Mehta
Extras11 (7w, 4lb)
Total7/159 (20 overs, 7.95rpo)
Kuldeep Sharma401904.75-----
YV Krishanatry403147.752----
Ratan Kumar10160163----
S Nadeem402616.51----
Santosh Lal302819.33-----
Sunny Gupta2021010.51----
Keshav Kumar201407-----

4/148 2nd innings

SR Sinhalbw b Dhawan3132445096.87
Ratan Kumarc †Mannu b Mehta97720128.57
IR Jaggib Bali2429461182.75
Santosh Lalb Bali1416220187.5
Rajiv Kumarnot out45262623173.07
SP Gautamnot out18101302180
Did not batKeshav Kumar, S Nadeem, Kuldeep Sharma, Sunny Gupta, YV Krishanatry
Extras7 (7w, 4lb)
Total4/148 (20 overs, 7.4rpo)
AK Thakur302608.662----
J Mehta422616.5-----
R Dhawan4024162----
K Diwan403107.751----
Mukesh Sharma2020010-----
A Bali301926.33-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.