Bengal BEN v TRI TripuraSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2009-10 • Tata Digwadih Stadium Dhanbad, Dhanbad — 23 October 2009

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

4/219 1st innings

WP Sahac Swapan Das b Saha714150102173.17
D Dasguptac & b Shetty42344212123.52
MK Tiwaryc Das b Mota57242863237.5
LR Shuklac †Dutta b Murasingh35172832205.88
AA Jhunjhunwalanot out331000100
RS Gavaskarnot out11200100
Did not batD Chakrabarty, SS Lahiri, S Singh, SS Sarkar, AB Dinda
Extras10 (7w, 3lb)
Total4/219 (20 overs, 10.95rpo)
WA Mota4041110.251----
MB Murasingh4049112.255----
G Bhowmik4042010.5-----
TS Saha403518.751----
NS Shetty3030110-----
Swapan Das1019019-----

7/195 2nd innings

NS Shettyb Lahiri25233410108.69
WA Motac Gavaskar b Dinda147930200
KD Aphalec Tiwary b Shukla51446041115.9
BSR Dasc Chakrabarty b Singh116820183.33
KSS Muhurilbw b Singh011000
SK Reangb Shukla53212245252.38
Swapan Dasnot out1581530187.5
R Duttab Dinda76510116.66
TS Sahanot out3570060
Did not batG Bhowmik, MB Murasingh
Extras16 (7w, 3lb)
Total7/195 (20 overs, 9.75rpo)
AB Dinda403428.51----
SS Sarkar302608.661----
LR Shukla403528.7511---
SS Lahiri4044111-----
S Singh402426-----
MK Tiwary1021021-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.