Bihar BIH v ODI OdishaSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2009-10 • Railway Stadium, Dhanbad — 23 October 2009

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

8/170 1st innings

P Patelrun out (Rajiv Kumar)1112231091.66
Natraj Beherac Nadeem b Kuldeep Sharma011000
N Beherac Yadav b Shukla57505352114
PM Mullickc Shukla b Kuldeep Sharma45303714150
RR Dasc Jaggi b Kuldeep Sharma881510100
AK Sahoob Shukla15111420136.36
RK Mohantyb Shukla95710180
SD Sahoob Shukla034000
LL Samalnot out11100100
Did not batPreetamjit Das, DR Behera
Extras24 (5w, 1nb, 17lb, 1b)
Total8/170 (20 overs, 8.5rpo)
Kuldeep Sharma403037.51----
R Shukla402746.751----
VR Aaron4032082----
TP Yadav30360121----
S Nadeem411503.75-1---
Santosh Lal1012012-----

10/154 2nd innings

RK Nematc Natraj Behera b Mohanty25203130125
SS Tiwaryc & b Mohanty42323680131.25
IR Jaggic DR Behera b Patel981510112.5
Santosh Lalb Patel1315122086.66
TP Yadavc Samal b Patel3480075
Rajiv Kumarrun out (Das)116401183.33
SP Gautamc Mullick b N Behera2350066.66
Kuldeep Sharmac Natraj Behera b Preetamjit Das128811150
S Nadeemnot out30181912166.66
R Shuklarun out (N Behera)00100-
VR Aaronc & b Mohanty67121085.71
Extras1 (5w, 1nb, 17lb, 1b)
Total10/154 (20 overs, 7.7rpo)
Preetamjit Das401814.5-----
DR Behera2021010.5-----
AK Sahoo2024012-----
RK Mohanty402837-1---
P Patel402736.75-----
N Behera403619-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.