Bengal BEN v ODI OdishaSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2009-10 • Railway Stadium, Dhanbad — 22 October 2009

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

5/147 1st innings

P Patelc Tiwary b Dinda1218272066.66
Natraj Beheralbw b Dinda27152241180
N Beherac & b Singh710210070
PM Mullicknot out3441463082.92
RR Dasb Singh22141421157.14
RK Mohantyc Shukla b Sarkar65501120
AK Sahoonot out32172160188.23
Did not batPreetamjit Das, LL Samal, DR Behera, SD Sahoo
Extras7 (3w, 4lb)
Total5/147 (20 overs, 7.35rpo)
AB Dinda402526.25-----
SS Sarkar4044111-----
LR Shukla4024061----
S Singh401824.51----
SS Lahiri302307.661----
MK Tiwary10909-----

6/140 2nd innings

WP Sahab DR Behera67151085.71
SP Goswamist †SD Sahoo b Patel1927442070.37
AA Jhunjhunwalac Mullick b Mohanty26191950136.84
MK Tiwaryc DR Behera b Patel1115181073.33
LR Shuklac Mullick b Patel28202922140
D Chakrabartyc Mullick b N Behera37222350168.18
S Singhnot out58130062.5
AN Ghoshnot out22300100
Did not batSS Lahiri, SS Sarkar, AB Dinda
Extras6 (3w, 4lb)
Total6/140 (20 overs, 7rpo)
Preetamjit Das401503.751----
DR Behera402315.751----
AK Sahoo302909.66-----
RK Mohanty10717-----
P Patel402937.25-----
LL Samal1015015-----
N Behera301816-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.