Punjab PUN v HIM Himachal PradeshSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2009-10 • Palam A Stadium, Delhi — 24 October 2009

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Himachal PradeshWinner
6/165 1st innings

VS Malikc †Madan b Ablish149711155.55
Sangram Singhb Bipul Sharma2022391090.9
A Balic Loomba b Gony034000
A Mannub Ablish4641066.66
P Dogranot out58426861138.09
Mukesh Sharmarun out (Kaul)41313241132.25
VA Indulkarc Sodhi b Ablish1591220166.66
R Dhawannot out00200-
Did not batK Diwan, Sarandeep Singh, J Mehta
Extras13 (7w, 2nb, 4lb)
Total6/165 (20 overs, 8.25rpo)
MS Gony402716.7521---
L Ablish4044311-1---
B Loomba4036093----
Bipul Sharma301013.33-----
R Sharma3024081----
RS Sodhi20200101----

8/153 2nd innings

S Sohalc Sarandeep Singh b Mehta20152430133.33
R Inder Singhc Sangram Singh b Sarandeep Singh51414771124.39
RS Sodhic Indulkar b Sarandeep Singh55600100
M Sidhanarun out (Mukesh Sharma)771000100
C Madanc Mukesh Sharma b Malik21182911116.66
Bipul Sharmac Sangram Singh b Malik23222210104.54
MS Gonyb Diwan011000
R Sharmanot out33900100
B Loombac Sarandeep Singh b Malik177530242.85
U Kaulnot out41110400
Did not batL Ablish
Extras2 (7w, 2nb, 4lb)
Total8/153 (20 overs, 7.65rpo)
VS Malik4051312.75-----
J Mehta402516.25-----
K Diwan403518.75-----
Mukesh Sharma402105.25-----
Sarandeep Singh4020251----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.