Himachal Pradesh HIM v HAR HaryanaSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2009-10 • Palam B Stadium, Delhi — 20 October 2009

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

6/146 1st innings

R Dewanc Mukesh Sharma b Mehta1560020
A Rawatc Dogra b Mukesh Sharma56467051121.73
Sunny Singhb Malik1212920100
N Sainist †Mannu b Sarandeep Singh21212720100
S Ranac Mukesh Sharma b Mehta33203022165
Joginder Sharmanot out14101510140
P Sahurun out (Sarandeep Singh/†Mannu)33300100
AB Sonkarnot out1360033.33
Did not batS Budhwar, JT Billa, YS Chahal
Extras5 (2w, 3lb)
Total6/146 (20 overs, 7.3rpo)
VS Malik402516.25-----
J Mehta402927.25-----
K Diwan4024061----
Sarandeep Singh302016.661----
Mukesh Sharma201919.5-----
R Dhawan201708.5-----
A Bali10909-----

Himachal Pradesh
7/136 2nd innings

Mukesh Sharmab Joginder Sharma011000
Sangram Singhc Sunny Singh b Billa25213450119.04
VS Malikrun out (Chahal)57121071.42
A Balic Chahal b Billa54456542120
P Dograb Chahal914151064.28
VA Indulkarc Sahu b Joginder Sharma29262421111.53
R Dhawanc †Saini b Billa64610150
A Mannunot out33600100
K Diwannot out00400-
Did not batSarandeep Singh, J Mehta
Extras5 (2w, 3lb)
Total7/136 (20 overs, 6.8rpo)
Joginder Sharma402125.251----
S Budhwar4044011-1---
AB Sonkar402005-----
JT Billa403137.75-----
YS Chahal401714.25-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.