Wellington Firebirds WEL v AUC Auckland AcesHRV Cup 2009-10 • Basin Reserve, Wellington — 07 January 2010

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Auckland AcesWinner
5/169 1st innings

L Vincentst †Nevin b Patel58487932120.83
RA Youngrun out (Shah/Franklin)15111211136.36
RS Boparac Woodcock b Patel991110100
SB Styrisb Houghton1081000125
GJ Hopkinsrun out (Merchant)1230050
AK Kitchennot out61414471148.78
C de Grandhommenot out32500150
Did not batMD Bates, DR Tuffey, RM Hira, Bhupinder Singh
Extras12 (8w, 1nb, 3lb)
Total5/169 (20 overs, 8.45rpo)
PA Hitchcock3041013.661----
JEC Franklin403007.51----
AJ McKay302909.6611---
JS Patel403027.51----
MV Houghton402215.5-----
LJ Woodcock201407-----

Wellington Firebirds
9/167 2nd innings

PA Hitchcockc †Young b Bates1330033.33
NR Parlanest †Young b Styris27204031135
CJ Merchantb Tuffey044000
OA Shahc †Young b Tuffey43210133.33
JEC Franklinc †Young b Bates72487325150
MD Bellb Hira2330066.66
CJ Nevinc de Grandhomme b Tuffey41243241170.83
LJ Woodcockc Bopara b Bates1550020
MV Houghtonlbw b de Grandhomme33800100
JS Patelnot out651010120
AJ McKaynot out22300100
Extras8 (8w, 1nb, 3lb)
Total9/167 (20 overs, 8.35rpo)
MD Bates402436-----
DR Tuffey401934.75-----
SB Styris403017.51----
RM Hira3040113.33-----
Bhupinder Singh1019019-----
RS Bopara1012012-----
C de Grandhomme301615.33-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.