Western Fury WA v ACT ACT MeteorsWomen's National Cricket League Twenty20 2009/10 2009-10 • Trinity College Oval, Perth — 10 December 2009

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Western FuryWinner
8/140 1st innings

LK Ebsaryc Wright b Davis2937493078.37
JCL Wallacec †Coleman b Anneveld16111130145.45
RM Farrellst †Coleman b Britt38374140102.7
CA Bamburyst †Coleman b Britt27192420142.1
AJ Faheyc Harris b Preston7970077.77
LA Shavest †Coleman b Britt44400100
ML Holmesrun out (Kuschert)55500100
DK Brownnot out11400100
PA Merrileesst †Coleman b Britt011000
Did not batKAD Burns, JM Moyes, E Biss
Extras13 (8w, 4nb, 1b)
Total8/140 (20 overs, 7rpo)
CA Anneveld301715.6621---
A Harris412205.5-1---
LC Davis402215.5-1---
S Moylan2023011.511---
KL Britt4036495----
E Preston301916.33-----

ACT Meteors
8/133 2nd innings

L Wrightrun out3035401085.71
LA Colemanc Merrilees b Shave2224253091.66
AC Smithc Shave b Burns15141220107.14
KL Brittc Holmes b Ebsary34202022170
E Prestonb Burns33600100
CA Anneveldrun out66700100
L Kuschertrun out11100100
SL Hungerfordb Ebsary3460075
K Owennot out1491000155.55
A Harrisnot out44500100
Did not batLC Davis, S Moylan
Extras1 (8w, 4nb, 1b)
Total8/133 (20 overs, 6.65rpo)
ML Holmes402506.25-----
LA Shave402215.5-----
JM Moyes402205.5-----
KAD Burns4040210-----
RM Farrell201005-----
LK Ebsary2014271----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.