Tasmanian Roar TAS v WA Western FuryWomen's National Cricket League Twenty20 2009/10 2009-10 • Bellerive Oval, Hobart — 10 November 2009

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Western FuryWinner
4/107 1st innings

LK Ebsaryc Burns b Hamilton4150684082
CA Bamburylbw b Burns025000
JCL Wallacec Thompson b Fryett326280011.53
RM Farrellc Price b Thompson12121400100
AJ Faheynot out25232810108.69
PA Merrileesnot out98900112.5
Did not batKAD Burns, JM Moyes, ML Holmes, GL Triscari, DK Brown, ER Rixon
Extras17 (9w, 1nb, 7lb)
Total4/107 (20 overs, 5.35rpo)
V Pyke402105.252----
EA Burns43310.75-1---
K Fryett402315.754----
L Da Costa201206-----
E Thompson2014173----
L Hamilton402716.75-----

Tasmanian Roar
9/86 2nd innings

C Ryanlbw b Farrell414150028.57
L Da Costast †Wallace b Moyes1738481044.73
M Jonesst †Wallace b Triscari18111330163.63
E Thompsonlbw b Holmes1770014.28
JC Pricec Ebsary b Farrell1626331061.53
AJ Silvalbw b Ebsary1460025
H Shortb Farrell611110054.54
EA Burnsnot out96810150
L Hamiltonst †Wallace b Burns011000
K Fryettrun out (Merrilees)1210050
V Pykenot out00100-
Did not batK Jones
Extras13 (9w, 1nb, 7lb)
Total9/86 (20 overs, 4.3rpo)
RM Farrell401132.752----
KAD Burns411914.753----
GL Triscari201718.5-----
ML Holmes411413.5-----
JM Moyes4012131----
LK Ebsary208142----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.