Knights KNI v NSW New South WalesChampions League Twenty20 2009-10 • Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi — 08 October 2009

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

New South WalesWinner
6/144 1st innings

PJ Hughes*b Mpitsang14-0025
DA Warnerb Bailey2331-4074.19
SM Katichc Rossouw b van Schalkwyk5341-62129.26
MC Henriquesc R McLaren b van Schalkwyk2719-03142.1
BJ Rohrernot out2215-21146.66
SPD Smithb du Preez108-10125
B Leerun out (†van Wyk/du Preez)01-000
DLR Smithnot out01-000
Did not batDE Bollinger, SR Clark, NM Hauritz
Extras8 (2w, 6lb)
Total6/144 (20 overs, 7.2rpo)
D du Preez403218-----
PV Mpitsang301113.66-----
R McLaren30300101----
SC van Schalkwyk302227.33-----
MS Tshabalala403308.25-----
RT Bailey301013.331----

9/91 2nd innings

RR Rossouwlbw b Lee15-0020
AP McLarenrun out (Katich)119-20122.22
MN van Wykc Hughes b Clark05-000
D Elgarst †DLR Smith b Hauritz25-0040
HH Dippenaarc Katich b Clark714-1050
RT Baileyrun out (Katich)810-1080
R McLarenc Hauritz b Henriques4037-41108.1
SC van Schalkwykb Henriques314-0021.42
D du Preezb Clark76-10116.66
MS Tshabalalanot out814-0057.14
PV Mpitsangnot out01-000
Extras4 (2w, 6lb)
Total9/91 (20 overs, 4.55rpo)
B Lee411413.5-----
DE Bollinger402105.25-----
SR Clark401233-----
MC Henriques301324.33-----
NM Hauritz401313.25-----
SPD Smith1014014-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.